Diana is an Intuitive and Spiritual Healer, and Teacher. She has over 35 years experience in the Healing Arts. She is based on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland.

Her gift is to intuit the life patterns that people are holding within their mind/body/spirit, that are creating disharmony in their life.  She loves assisting others to gain insight and resolution for challenges in relationships, emotional upsets, life direction, and health scenarios.  

Diana has a passion for teaching people how to live in harmony with their inner wisdom Рtheir intuition. Through her Intuitive Mastery Program, she teaches methods of connecting with your inner guidance, how to easily recognise the signs in your life, feel on track with your choices, and have confidence in your inner knowing. Her new book on how to deepen your intuition is being published this year. 

Find out more about Diana’s range of healing modalities.

 

Chakra Healing Meditation
After a short discussion on the Light Body and the power of heart healing, Diana will be guiding us in a chakra healing aimed at balancing and enhancing our sense of wellbeing and including a special heart healing for those affected by Lyme Disease.

Your zoom invitation

Brisbane time 11am (AEST).
Please be on time as we will cannot admit people once the meditation begins.  
Thank you!  

Topic: Special Meditation for Lyme Community 
Time: May 13, 2022

11.00am Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne (AEST)
9.00am Perth
10.30 am Adelaide

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84853872199?pwd=VTkrZ1RtdHA0YUI4d3VjUDc5SFFPUT09
Meeting ID: 848 5387 2199
Passcode: 612173

Dial by your location
Meeting ID: 848 5387 2199
Passcode: 612173
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcvhVMtcy6

 
Sorry to interrupt, but we'd love to stay in touch with youWe support Lyme patients and their loved ones. Don't miss news and updates - join the LDAA family by signing up to our mailing list!


No spam, ever! Easy unsubscribe anytime.