You’re officially invited to Lymie Lunch!

WEEKLY ON TUESDAYS

PLEASE DO YOUR BEST TO ARRIVE ON TIME AS WE TRY TO
KEEP THE SESSIONS TO ONE HOUR IN LENGTH

April – September

12.00pm (AEST) Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Brisbane
10.00am Perth
11.30am Adelaide

Daylight Savings: October – March

1.00pm (AEDT) Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart
12.00pm Brisbane
10.00am Perth
12.30pm Adelaide

Zoom link
Meeting ID: 208 307 572
Passcode: 027067

Join us for a check-in, some connection, fun and camaraderie (tears are okay too!)

We understand what you are going through. And we’d love to meet you!

Hosted by
 💚  Sharon Whiteman | CEO

Learning to use Zoom

Zoom is a super easy, online conferencing program. Your first time on zoom? Use this 1 min tutorial

If you’re feeling uncertain about using this kind of program, reach out to us before the meeting time and we’ll assist.

Allow 10-15 minutes before the meeting if it’s your first Zoom:

1. Click on the weekly meeting link and it will download a small Zoom app automatically

2. It may ask for permission to use camera and audio – please say yes. Once you’re in the virtual zoom ‘meeting room’ you have complete control and can turn your audio and/or video off whenever you choose.

3. Please mute yourself if you have background noise (mute button is found by hovering your mouse over the audio/microphone icon)

See you there!

Copyright Lyme Disease Association of Australia

 
Sorry to interrupt, but we'd love to stay in touch with youWe support Lyme patients and their loved ones. Don't miss news and updates - join the LDAA family by signing up to our mailing list!

No spam, ever! Easy unsubscribe anytime.